Master Key Experience Week 4 – Mission: I’mPossible

Mission: I'mPossibleWho knew?! Who knew that my subconscious mind, Subby, the mysterious source that never sleeps, doesn’t know the difference between a “small”  task, goal or dream and a “big” one? Who knew that my Subby doesn’t understand what is hard and what is easy to manifest and achieve in my life? Who knew?!!

Well, now that I know, this changes EVERYTHING! Of course, for my subconscious, nothing changes. It keeps doing what it always does – running 98% of the show called my life. Running it, lovingly, using what it’s programmed to do. Without fear, judgement, discrimination nor concern. But, this changes everything for me and my conscious mind.

A major part of the Master Key Experience is about developing my Definite Major Purpose (DMP). It needs to be Definite. It needs to be Major (for me). It needs to be my Purpose, on Purpose. So, this isn’t’ any small feat. This isn’t to be taken lightly. This is a big deal. My Big Deal.  The challenge: Who am I? What do I want? What do I want to bring to this world? Why is this such a challenge? Attempting to discover the answers to these questions from the thinking emanating from my old subby’s blueprint is nigh on impossible. as that old saying goes “We can not solve our problems with the same level of thinking that created them.” So, 1st I must attempt to unwind my thinking. peel off layers that are not my real “I”. Simple. No! But this the the REAL WORK in life. And, as I do this, my DMP becomes a little more clearer. It become a little more personal. It becomes a little more real. With each iteration.

My new learnings are this: Once I have discovered my DMP, one that is good for me, everyone else and the higher good, then manifestation of this life is rapid. I also learnt that Subby doesn’t know time or speed. But it needs a well defined DMP of my own to do its “Magic.” When I’m not living my DMP, life becomes hard. When I am, life becomes easy. I learnt this lesson the hard way recently. Whatever I tried to do to rectify a life that was based on a “toxic” foundation, the harder I worked, the more action I took, the worse things became.

These “failures” and struggles were not because of something wrong with me, or being a victim of this world, or somebody doing something to me, or because I am a “useless, good-for-nothing failure. This was, from my new learnings, a direct result of me not following my Purpose, not following my Bliss. Why did I choose to suffer for so long down that path? Stubbornness! Stubbornness to hold onto the old version of me, believing falsely that is was my “I”.

Working on my DMP is my priority – how will I know when I have got it right? I’ll know. Life will flow easier. Instead of me feeling like I’m sitting in a rowing boat, oars in hand, trying to row down the road, I’ll be on a gushing river, the powerful currents accelerating me forward, using my oars to just direct and guide me. How do I know this to be fact? Because I’ve experienced this before in small parts throughout my life. I just wasn’t actively aware of how and why.

So, back to my 1st point: “My subconscious mind, Subby, the mysterious source that never sleeps, doesn’t know the difference between a “small”  task, goal or dream and a “big” one My Subby doesn’t understand what is hard and what is easy to manifest and achieve in my life” – This changes EVERYTHING. I have turned up the dials on my DMP, significantly. When I’m talking Liberty, I’m now talking about BIG Liberty, and Big numbers backing that. When I’m talking about True Health, I’m now going Optimal. I’m going BIG and Bringing it HOME! 

Then it’s just about aligning Subby with these new facts, developing the self-confidence,the skills and the actions the match this new reality. This is huge for me.

This is not Mission: Impossible. This is Mission: I’mpossible.

I dare you all to do the same! Double Dare! Triple Dare!

 

5 thoughts on “Master Key Experience Week 4 – Mission: I’mPossible

  1. “I’mPossible”! That’s a wonderful turn-around for impossible! I found your boat analogy very helpful–your description of the difference between trying to row a boat on a road vs. on a gushing river with powerful currents accelerating you forward was vivid! I also love the enthusiasm you convey as you turn up the dials on your DMP and double- and triple-dare us to do the same! 🙂

  2. I get excited reading about your new discoveries! So happy for you! I love that Subby doesn’t know the difference between small and big. It’s time to “BIG it up!” in our DMP’s and trust that Subby will do what it has always done before, good and bad, but from now on only good. BIG good! HUGE good! 😀
    Keep up the GOOD work! ♥

  3. Love the possibilities ! I can identify with the necessity of your purpose and hope that your dreams and thoughts become reality and you live your life to the fullest with creative energy and purpose ! I’m rooting for you on your journey

Leave a comment